412-351-7330

Borough Elected Officals

Mayor
Frank Porco, Jr. — 412-351-7330, x240  Email: porco@foresthillspa.com

Tax Collector
Janet Sullivan — 412-351-7330, x203 or 412-351-7348
For more information, see the Local Tax Information page.

Borough Council

President
William Tomasic — 412-351-7330, x244  Email: tomasic@foresthillspa.com

Vice President/Finance Chair
Patricia DeMarco — 412-351-7330, x242  Email: demarco@foresthillspa.com

Public Works Chair
William Gorol — 412-351-7330, x241  Email: gorol@foresthillspa.com

Borough Property Chair
Thomas Theilacker — 412-351-7330, x246  Email: theilacker@foresthillspa.com

Operations and Policy Chair
John Lawrence — 412-351-7330, x245  Email: lawrence@foresthillspa.com

Public Safety Chair
Markus Erbeldinger — 412-351-7330, x243  erbeldinger@foresthillspa.com

Planning and Zoning Chair
William Burleigh — 412-351-7330, x247  Email: burleigh@foresthillspa.com

If you wish to contact Borough Council or the Mayor, you may call the Borough office at the number shown next to their name and leave a message for the mayor or council member by pressing their extension number as soon as the phone answers (i.e., there is no need to wait for the full message). You may also write your concerns and address your letter to:

Forest Hills Borough
Attn: Borough Council
4400 Greensburg Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15221

Your letter will be forwarded to the council president, or to the council member responsible for the committee most relevant to handle your concern.